#MySundaeRawx

My social media class is currently engaging in a competition to see who can create a recipe using Rawxies bars. I was pretty pumped in general because (with my dietary issues) I can actually eat these! They are raw, vegan, gluten free and soy free. They are yummy little treats.

So my ‘homework’ was to create a delicious treat (we all know how I love to make random food creations) and come up with an accompanying hashtag.

This is what I came up with.

IMG_8196   IMG_8219IMG_8220   IMG_8223

You’d be lying to say these don’t look delicious right now.

My group calls them #MySundaeRAWX (Like Rawxies of course). If you want to vote for ours go to this link and comment on the blog post with our hashtag #MySundaeRAWX.

IMG_8185Or if you want to make a sundae for yourself here are the ingredients I used:

  • Rawxies cookies | Banana Nut Bread, Mocha Almond, Mint Chocolate Chip and Lemon Poppyseed.
  • Coconut Bliss | Vegan, gluten free, soy free, low-glycemic
  • Manifest Chocolate | Used as shavings on top
  • Bananas
  • Strawberries

These items can be found at local health food stores. You can mix and match. There is no wrong answer. Go make your sundae today- you deserve a treat!

If this Gif (below) isn’t moving, click on it to watch!

rawxie sundae


Screen Shot 2015-01-16 at 8.18.44 PM

Leave a Reply

