Blog Update

Hi!

So it’s been a while since I’ve been on my own blog. Recently I’ve started two new jobs as a Graphic Designer and Creative director. I work for Hilary’s Eat Well, a wholesome and supportive company that manufactures veggie burgers and sells them whole sale. I work in the marketing department, make design stuff, and get to eat lots of free vegan/gluten free/ soy free/ corn free/ egg free veggie burger FOR FREE. It’s been great to work for a company that values the well being of their workers and that support my healthy lifestyle.

I also work for a vegan cookie company called Rawxies. Rawxies have flair, sass and lots of personality. Because there are so few of us that work there, I take on most design stuff, social media and marketing related projects. I love the cookies and crunch- this company also supports a vegan/vegetarian, gluten free, diet like my own. I love it!

For both companies I’ve gotten the pleasure to write a couple blog posts on the company blogs. I helped design the new Rawxies Life blog which is really exciting. I’m going to repost some of my articles here with links.

Working has been fun and I’m ready to see what experiences fall will bring! Read and stay tuned!

Screen Shot 2015-01-16 at 8.26.55 PM

Leave a Reply

